UPSSSC Recruitment 2016 For Revenue Inspector Posts

UPSSSC Recruitment 2016 For Revenue Inspector Posts. Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission has been released a notification For Revenue Inspector Vacancies. Eligible candidates can apply in the prescribed application format on or before within 23-05-2016 from the date of advertisement. Other details like age limit, Education Jobsal qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below…


Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission was established on November, 1988. In 1990 it was converted into Commission. Its head quarter is located at Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. This organization is authorized to conduct several exams for recruitment to the multiple posts.

UPSSSC Recruitment 2016 Details:

Important Date:

Starting date for applying: 02nd May, 2016
Closing date for applying: 23rd May, 2016
Closing date for paying application fee: 21st May, 2016

Location: Uttar Pradesh

Number of Post: 465 posts

  • UR: 241 posts
  • OBC: 121 posts
  • SC: 94 posts
  • ST: 09 posts

POST NAME: Revenue Inspector (Kanungo)


As on 01st July, 2016;
Min: 18 yrs Max: 40 yrs

Education Jobs Qualification For UPSSSC Recruitment 2016:

Bachelor degree in Economics or Commerce discipline from a reputed University.

Mode of Selection: Written Test and Interview

Application Fee:

Amount will be notified soon
Payment will be done via Challan form or I-Collect

Pay Or Salary:

Rs.5200-20200/- with Grade Pay of Rs.2800/- every month

How To Apply For UPSSSC Recruitment 2016:

Candidates are asked to submit their application form via online mode from the official website of UPSSSC: > Notification/Advertisement > Read the instructions carefully > Select the link for which you are willing to apply > Fill application form in correct manner > Make the fee payment done > Upload scan images of passport size photo and signature > At last take a print out of online generated application form for further correspondence.

Apply Online: Click Here
Download Official Advertisement: Click Here
Official Website: Click Here

[ad 07]